Best! Jazz On TV-CF

Best! Jazz On TV-CF

Original Release Info

1999, Japan, King Records, Paggle Wheel, KICJ 370


Ron Carter (Acoustic Bass), Art Blakey (Drums), Dusko Goykovich (Flugelhorn), Takeshi Yamaguchi (Guitar), Junior Mance (Piano), Eijiro Nakagawa (Trombone), Tomonao Hara (Trumpet) and Ithamara Koorax (Vocals).

Track List

01. What's New?
02. Close To You
03. What A Wonderful World
04. The Girl From Ipanema
05. F-One
06. Summertime
07. My Favorite Things
08. Work Song
09. Georgia On My Mind
10. Stardust
11. Take The A Train
12. Moanin'