Clarke-Boland Big Band ‎– Historically Speaking

Clarke-Boland Big Band ‎– Historically Speaking

Original Release Info

1993, Germany, Emanon, 17039/17040


Jimmy Woode Jr. (Acoustic Bass), Derek Humble (Alto Saxophone), Sahib Shihab (Baritone Saxophone), Kenny Clare, Kenny Clarke (Drums), Francy Boland, Kenny Clarke (Leader), Francy Boland (Piano), Johnny Griffin, Ronnie Scott, Tony Coe (Tenor Saxophone), Erik Van Lier, Nat Peck, Ake Persson (Trombone), Benny Bailey, Dusko Goykovich, Idrees Sulieman, Tony Fisher (Trumpet) and Dave Pike (Vibraphone).

Track List

CD 2:
01. Lullabye Of The Leaves [4:13]
02. Bei Dir War Es Immer So Schön [4:18]
03. Johnny One Note [2:37]
04. Just In Time [4:23]
05. All Through The Night [3:01]
06. November Girl [6:50]
07. Let's Face The Music And Dance [3:23]
08. You Stepped Out Of A Dream [3:04]
09. Gloria [4:23]
10. When Your Lover Has Gone [4:18]